Instructional Black

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, May 6 2017
9:00 AM
Instructional Black vs Elburn
John Stewart Elementary - North
Tue, May 9 2017
5:45 PM
Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove White Sox
Maple Park South
Sat, May 13 2017
12:00 PM
Instructional Black vs Instructional Grey
Maple Park South
Tue, May 16 2017
5:45 PM
Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Phillies
Volunteer Park Field 2
Sat, May 20 2017
1:00 PM
Instructional Black vs Elburn
Maple Park South
Thu, May 25 2017
5:45 PM
Instructional Black vs Elburn
John Stewart Elementary North
Thu, Jun 1 2017
5:45 PM
Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Cubs
Volunteer Park Field 1
Sat, Jun 3 2017
2:00 PM
Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Cubs
Maple Park South
Tue, Jun 6 2017
5:45 PM
Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Orioles
Volunteer Park Field 1
Sat, Jun 10 2017
11:00 AM
Instructional Black vs Kaneville
Maple Park South
Instructional Black
Instructional Black vs Elburn
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 9:00 AM

John Stewart Elementary - North

Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove White Sox
Tuesday, May 9 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Maple Park South

Instructional Black vs Instructional Grey
Saturday, May 13 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Maple Park South

Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Phillies
Tuesday, May 16 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Volunteer Park Field 2

Instructional Black vs Elburn
Saturday, May 20 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Maple Park South

Instructional Black vs Elburn
Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 5:45 PM

John Stewart Elementary North

Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Cubs
Thursday, June 1 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Volunteer Park Field 1

Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Cubs
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Maple Park South

Instructional Black vs Sugar Grove Orioles
Tuesday, June 6 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Volunteer Park Field 1

Instructional Black vs Kaneville
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Maple Park South