T-Ball Black

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, May 9 2017
5:45 PM
T-Ball Black vs Elburn Fabbri
John Stewart Elementary South
Sat, May 13 2017
11:00 AM
T-Ball Black vs Elburn Dallaglio
John Stewart Elementary South
Thu, May 18 2017
5:45 PM
T-Ball Black vs T-Ball Grey  (additional info...)
Maple Park South
Sat, May 20 2017
12:00 PM
T-Ball Black vs Elburn Fabbri
Maple Park South
Tue, May 23 2017
5:45 PM
T-Ball Black vs Elburn Klien
Maple Park South
Thu, May 25 2017
5:45 PM
T-Ball Black vs Elburn Dallaglio
Maple Park South
Thu, Jun 1 2017
5:45 PM
T-Ball Black vs Kaneville
Kaneville Fields West Field
Sat, Jun 3 2017
9:00 AM
T-Ball Black vs T-Ball Grey  (additional info...)
Maple Park South
Tue, Jun 6 2017
5:45 PM
T-Ball Black vs Elburn Klien
John Stewart Elementary South
Sat, Jun 10 2017
9:00 AM
T-Ball Black vs Kaneville
Maple Park South
T-Ball Black
T-Ball Black vs Elburn Fabbri
Tuesday, May 9 2017 @ 5:45 PM

John Stewart Elementary South

T-Ball Black vs Elburn Dallaglio
Saturday, May 13 2017 @ 11:00 AM

John Stewart Elementary South

T-Ball Black vs T-Ball Grey
Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Maple Park South


This game is between the two Maple Park teams.

T-Ball Black vs Elburn Fabbri
Saturday, May 20 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Maple Park South

T-Ball Black vs Elburn Klien
Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Maple Park South

T-Ball Black vs Elburn Dallaglio
Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Maple Park South

T-Ball Black vs Kaneville
Thursday, June 1 2017 @ 5:45 PM

Kaneville Fields West Field

T-Ball Black vs T-Ball Grey
Saturday, June 3 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Maple Park South


This game is between the two Maple Park teams

T-Ball Black vs Elburn Klien
Tuesday, June 6 2017 @ 5:45 PM

John Stewart Elementary South

T-Ball Black vs Kaneville
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Maple Park South